360 broke, shoes work, going to movie theater!

March 2, 2007

Well a lot of things have happened to me today. First off, my 360 broke. Now I have to send it back to Microsoft and wait for like 2 months. Second, everyone noticed my shoes and loved them, except for 2 people. Also, the shoes made me play basketball better. I wouldn’t miss in the gym. And last, I am going to the movie theater today. I am going to watch Wild Hogs. I will tell you how it is.

One Response to “360 broke, shoes work, going to movie theater!”

  1. David said

    Ha ha ha ha
    Your 360 broke!
    By the way, don’t be a liar…No one liked your shoes except Ernesto.
    SHOES DO NOT AFFECT YOUR PERFORMANCE. YOU ARE JUST RETARDED.
    Wild Hogs looks like a good movie.
    Good Bye. 🙂

Leave a Reply

